Joe Wicks Cocoberry Oats 

For Christmas I was so excited to received Joe Wicks The Body Coach’s 3rd Lean in 15 book, “The Sustain Plan”.


As today was one of my training days I thought I’d give the Cocoberry Oats a go.

It’s dead easy to make, tastes great and is really filling.

Just whack some oats in a pan, add the coconut water, bring to the boil, simmer for 10 minutes and keep stirring. After 10 minutes take off the heat and add the protein powder, I’m using My Protein Mocha flavour powder at the moment. Stir through and finish off with some berries on top and a drizzle with honey.

Delish! 👍<<
p>

Leave a Reply

