A Great Tip for Meal Planning

Something which really helped me plan and prep my meals each week in Cycle 2 & Cycle 3 of Joe Wicks The Body Coach 90 day SSS plan, was to list all the recommended foods on one page. 

As part of the plan, you receive all your recommeded foods and quantities of the “Pick ‘n’ Mix” principle in your pack for the 2nd and 3rd month and rather than sifting through pages and pages, I thought I’d create a one pager of all my foods including grams and frequencies of some foods, for all the food groups on both rest days and training days. 

It really helped me plan and create meals each week and I just updated it for Cycle 3. 

It’s still on my fridge now and although I’ve finished the 90 Day SSS plan, I still use it each week to plan and prep my meals. 

One thought on “A Great Tip for Meal Planning

Leave a Reply

