Bounce Energy Ball – Almond Protein Hit

I love trying new protein snacks to get a bit of variety with food and I love almonds so I thought I’d give this Bounce Energy Ball – Almond Protein Hit ago. 

I never know what to expect with these type of snacks. When I opened the packet I thought it looked nice, not very ball shaped though it was more like a square, should have been called an energy square but it didn’t disappoint. 

You can definitely taste the almond, it reminds me of eating frangipane and I love frangipane!


It’s nice and sweet but not too sweet, chewy and crunchy on the outside but softer on the inside. 

Per 49g ball there’s 12g of protein but 216kcal. 

I always find the calories tend to be quite high with these type of snacks, so will be limiting how many I have to stay within my weekly macronutrients goal but definitely will be having one again. 

So far think this is my favourite energy ball ⭐️

Leave a Reply

