Insignia Joggers by Skull & Rose Clothing

I’m a big fan of gym wear, I mainly wear Nike Pro gear but I love joggers whether they are for the gym or just for lounging about in.

I’ve been approached a few times to become a brand ambassador for new sports and fitness clothing lines, something which I’m always really touched about and one day I was approached by Skull and Rose Clothing to try their new clothing range and to become a brand ambassador for them. 

The reason why this message stood out to me that day more than others was the name and logo, its really edgy and I just loved the design! 

As with most things, I did a bit of research and thought they seemed like a good group of guys who enjoyed working out and going out, like me, and wanted to look good after the gym! 

I went onto the website to have a look at their range and I thought it was quite good, not too many clothes to look at but a decent range of outfits and colours for the joggers, hoodies and tees. As soon as I saw the Insignia Joggers I knew that’s what I wanted, they come in Black, Gray and Khaki. Anyone who knows me, knows I mainly wear black and it was the black Joggers that caught my eye, I also love the Oxblood colour but it’s not available in the Joggers.

Reading the sizing guide I got a small as I’m only 5’2, for anyone who’s short like me, I’m sure you always worry that trousers are going to be too long when you get them and I refuse to take anything up! 

I was so pleased when I got them on as they fit great, they weren’t too long which was a relief and they hung really nice on me. The material is so soft and comfy plus they seem really good quality, so for £29.99 you can’t go wrong! 

I would definitely recommend these Joggers there a great addition to your wardrobe, so for your pair with a 10% discount head over to Skull and Rose Clothing and use LEYLAS10 on checkout. 💀🌹

Leave a Reply

