Joe Wicks Lean in 15 – Chocolate and Banana Overnight Oats

Think this is my new favourite post workout breakfast option – The Overnight Oats!

I actually kept seeing this recipe on Joe Wicks @thebodycoach instagram and Snapchat so I thought I’d give it a go, as it seemed dead easy to make in advance and you can eat it on the go! Happy days!  

All you need to do, is the day before you plan to excerise wack some oats in a bowl or Tupperware box, put a banana, protein powder (I’m using MyProtein Impact Whey Mocha flavour at the moment), almond milk and cocoa powder in a blender whizz it up and when it’s done pour it over your oats and stick it in the fridge overnight. When you want to eat it, just take it out of the fridge shave some dark chocolate over it and voila it’s done! 


I didn’t think I would like it cold but it’s actually really nice to eat, it’s full of chocolate flavour and it’s filing which is what I need after a workout! ⭐️ 

Leave a Reply

